pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Faculty and Staff Directory

Woodland Hills Faculty and Staff

Directory

 

Administration

Principal

John Murdoch

 murdochj@d93.k12.id.us

Secretary

Camille Lowry

lowryc@d93.k12.id.us

Asst. Secretary

Kelly Bradshaw

bradshak@d93.k12.id.us

Counselor

Jason Butikofer

butikofj@d93.k12.id.us

Head Custodian

Antonio Mendoza

 mendozaa@d93.k12.id.us

Special Education Department

Head Special ED

Kerri Smith

smithker@d93.k12.id.us

Special ED Para

Courtney Brown

 brownc@d93.k12.id.us

Psychologist

Merilee Johnson

johnsonmer@d93.k12.id.us

Speech 1

Sara Kinney

kinneys@d93.k12.id.us

Speech 2

Kareena Lyon

lyonk@d93.k12.id.us

Behavior Interventionist 

Dallas Smith

smithdal@d93.k12.id.us

Teachers

Kindergarten

Gina Pawlaczyk

pawlaczg@d93.k12.id.us

Kindergarten

McCall Scott

scottm@d93.k12.id.us

First Grade

Chris Davis

davisc@d93.k12.id.us

First Grade

Ramona Roberts

robertra@d93.k12.id.us

First Grade

Carina Nelson

nelsonca@d93.k12.id.us

Second Grade

Kristy Wood

woodk@d93.k12.id.us

Second Grade

Cori Kirby

kirbyc@d93.k12.id.us

Second Grade

Natalie Adams

adamsn@d93.k12.id.us

Third Grade

Jacquie Hopkins

hopkinsj@d93.k12.id.us

Third Grade

Megan Ball

ballm@d93.k12.id.us

Third Grade

Michael Kennelly

kennellm@d93.k12.id.us

Third Grade

Melody Tangren

tangrenm@d93.k12.id.us

Fourth Grade

Jeanie Cousin

cousinj@d93.k12.id.us

Fourth Grade

Linda Kuharske

kuharskl@d93.k12.id.us

Fourth Grade

Matthew Petersen

petersem@d93.k12.id.us

Fifth Grade

Jared Adams

adamsj@d93.k12.id.us

Fifth Grade

Teri Gottlob

gottlobt@d93.k12.id.us

Fifth Grade

Penny Hart

hartp@d93.k12.id.us

Sixth Grade

Arli Olson

olsonar@d93.k12.id.us

Sixth Grade

Debbie Bolkcom

bolkcomd@d93.k12.id.us

Sixth Grade

Brooke Moretz

moretzb@d93.k12.id.us

Specialist

PE Instructor

Morgan Stanger

stangerm@d93.k12.id.us

K-3 Music

Katie Davis

davisk@d93.k12.id.us

4-6 Music

Heather Maddux

madduxh@d93.k12.id.us

Librarian

Valerie Witte

wittev@d93.k12.id.us

Librarian

Maryann Hamilton

hamiltom@d93.k12.id.us

Computer Lab

Sue Daley

daleys@d93.k12.id.us

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
4700 Sweet Water Way
Ammon, ID 83406